On the campus of

Professional Learning Division

Deb Porcarelli

Deb Porcarelli
Director of Professional Learning
Phone: (559) 453-8131
Email: dporcarelli@aimsedu.org
In her 30th year as an educator, Deb Porcarelli leads the AIMS professional learning cadre. After receiving her BS in Elementary Education from Eastern Montana College, she taught in a small rural K-12 school in South Central Montana. She joined the team to become an AIMS Professional Learning Facilitator in 1995 and in January of 2013 added the responsibility of AIMS Facilitator Liaison. Deb completed her Masters Degree in Integrated Mathematics and Science Education through Fresno Pacific University in May of 2015.
Lynn Gies

Lynn Gies
Professional Learning Assistant
Phone: (559) 453-8100
Email: lgies@aimsedu.org

Facilitators

Paul Agranoff
pagranoff@aimsedu.org

Donna Barton
dbarton@aimsedu.org

Melinda Birdwell
mbirdwell@aimsedu.org

Cecelia Brands
cbrands@aimsedu.org

Care Butler
cbutler@aimsedu.org

Michelle Cline
mcline@aimsedu.org

Carmella Crawford
ccrawford@aimsedu.org

John Dueck
jdueck@aimsedu.org

John Elmer
jelmer@aimsedu.org

Sheldon Erickson
serickson@aimsedu.org

Rachel Eure
reure@aimsedu.org

Mike Fassl
mfassl@aimsedu.org

Linda Fawcett
lfawcett@aimsedu.org

Christopher Franklin
cfranklin@aimsedu.org

Monica Hartman
mhartman@aimsedu.org

Alan Landon
alandon@aimsedu.org

Kathleen Landon
klandon@aimsedu.org

Elizabeth Mcdaniel
emcdaniel@aimsedu.org

Debra Mueller
dmueller@aimsedu.org

Lisa Poole
lpoole@aimsedu.org

Jennifer Roberts
jroberts@aimsedu.org

Stephanie Savoy
ssavoy@aimsedu.org

Pam Stryker
pstryker@aimsedu.org

Christina Taylor
ctaylor@aimsedu.org

Julie Thomas
jthomas@aimsedu.org

Heather Unger
hunger@aimsedu.org

Sandee Vossler
svossler@aimsedu.org