On the campus of

AIMS Directory

Chris Bennett
Videographer/Social Media
cbennett@aimsedu.org
(559) 453-8138

Darrell Blanks
Research Associate
darrell.blanks@fresno.edu
(559) 453-3679

Chris Brownell
Grad Math Director
Fresno Pacific University
cbrownell@aimsedu.org
(559) 453-2046

Jason Chamberlain
Research Associate
jchamberlain@aimsedu.org
(559) 453-8117

Grace Florez
Research Associate
gflorez@aimsedu.org
(559) 453-8118

Beverly Ford
Research Associate
bford@aimsedu.org
(559) 453-8128

Tiffany Friesen
Senior Researcher
tfriesen@aimsedu.org
(559) 453-8121

Elizabeth Gamino
Research Associate
egamino@aimsedu.org
(559) 453-8120

Everett Gaston
Research Associate
egaston@aimsedu.org
(559) 453-8133

Lynn Gies
Administrative Assistant
lgies@aimsedu.org
(559) 453-8100

Lori Hamada
Executive Director
lhamada@aimsedu.org
(559) 255-4094

Kylene Hashimoto
Research Division Asst.
khashimoto@aimsedu.org
(559) 453-8135

Wilma Hashimoto
Research Associate
whashimoto@aimsedu.org
(559) 453-8102

Brook Lewis
Research Associate
blewis@aimsedu.org
(559) 453-8116

Austin Newell
Videographer
anewell@aimsedu.org
(559) 453-8111

Steve Pauls
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Fresno Pacific University
spauls@aimsedu.org
(559) 453-2209

David Pearce
Research Associate
dpearce@aimsedu.org
(559) 453-8119

Deb Porcarelli
Director, Professional Learning
dporcarelli@aimsedu.org
(559) 453-8131

Paul Reimer
Senior Researcher
preimer@aimsedu.org
(559) 453-8140

Aileen Rizo
Research Associate
arizo@aimsedu.org
(559) 453-8115

Hannah Royce
Media Technician
hroyce@aimsedu.org
(559) 453-8127

Richard Thiessen
Director of Research
rthiess@aimsedu.org
(559) 255-4094

Angela Valley
Business Office Asst.
avalley@aimsedu.org
(559) 453-8134

Elin Van Vleet
Research Associate
evanvleet@aimsedu.org
(559) 453-8112

Terry Walther
Director, Support Division
twalther@aimsedu.org
(559) 453-8137

Johann Weber
Information Systems Admin
jmweber@aimsedu.org