On the campus of

AIMS Center Community Advisory Committee

Advisory Committee

Brian Angus
CEO, Fresno EOC

Brooke Ashjian
FUSD Trustee Area 7

Erica Cabrera
Government Relations Representative, PG&E
Joseph Castro
President, California State University, Fresno
Sandy Cha
Vice President, Community Affairs Officer, Wells Fargo
Monica Davis
Vice Chairman, Picayune Rancheria Chukchansi
Jerry Dyer
Chief of Police, Fresno Police Department
Angela Hiyama
Director of Government Affairs, PG&E
Richard Kriegbaum
President, Fresno Pacific University
Margaret Mims
Sheriff, Fresno County Sheriff’s Office
Emilia Reyes
Executive Director, First 5
Vincente Sanchez
Head Consul, Consulate of Mexico
Lisa Smittcamp
District Attorney, Fresno County
Laura Wass
Language Specialist, Owens Valley Career Development Center, Inc., Mountain Maidu
Jim Yovino
Superintendent, Fresno County Office of Education