On the campus of

Support Division

Terry Walther

Terry Walther
Business Services Manager
Phone: (559) 453-8137
twalther@aimsedu.org
Chris Bennett

Chris Bennett
Videographer/Social Media
Phone: (559) 453-8138
cbennett@aimsedu.org
Lynn Gies

Lynn Gies
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (559) 453-8100
lgies@aimsedu.org
Kylene Hashimoto

Kylene Hashimoto
Research Division Assistant
Phone: (559) 453-8135
khashimoto@aimsedu.org
Austin Newell

Austin Newell
Videographer

Phone: (559) 453-8111
anewell@aimsedu.org
Hannah Royce

Hannah Royce
Multimedia Technician
Phone: (559) 453-8127
hroyce@aimsedu.org
Angela Valley

Angela Valley
Business Services Assistant
Phone: (559) 453-8134
avalley@aimsedu.org
David Schlotterback

Johann Weber
Information Systems Admin
Phone: (559) 453-8122
jmweber@aimsedu.org