On the campus of

AIMS Directory

 

Elin Anderson
PK-12 Coordinator
elin@aimscenter.org
(559) 453-8112

Chris Bennett
Technology Coordinator
chris@aimscenter.org
(559) 453-8138

Beverly Ford
PK-12 Coordinator
bev@aimscenter.org
(559) 453-8128

Kylene Hashimoto
Strategic Communications Associate
kylene@aimscenter.org
(559) 453-8135

Brook Lewis
PK-12 Coordinator
brook@aimscenter.org
(559) 453-8116

Scott Nielsen
PK-12 Coordinator
scott@aimscenter.org
(559) 453-8143

 

Steve Pauls
Associate Director – Higher Ed
steve@aimscenter.org
(559) 453-2209

Paul Reimer
Center Director
paul@aimscenter.org
(559) 453-8140

Aileen Rizo
Associate Director – PK-12
aileen@aimscenter.org
(559) 453-8115

Angela Valley
Office Manager
angela@aimscenter.org
(559) 453-8134