On the campus of

AIMS Directory

 

Elin Anderson
Research Associate
eanderson@aimsedu.org
(559) 453-8112

Chris Bennett
Multimedia Technician
cbennett@aimsedu.org
(559) 453-8138

Darrell Blanks
Research Associate
darrell.blanks@fresno.edu
(559) 453-3679

Chris Brownell
Outreach Coordinator
FPU Liaison
Fresno Pacific University
cbrownell@aimsedu.org
(559) 453-2046

Jason Chamberlain
Research Associate
jchamberlain@aimsedu.org
(559) 453-8117

Grace Florez
Research Associate
gflorez@aimsedu.org
(559) 453-8118

Beverly Ford
Research Associate
bford@aimsedu.org
(559) 453-8128

Tiffany Friesen
Senior Researcher
tfriesen@aimsedu.org
(559) 453-8121

Elizabeth Gamino
Research Associate
egamino@aimsedu.org
(559) 453-8120

Lynn Gies
Administrative Assistant
Professional Learning Assistant
lgies@aimsedu.org
(559) 453-8100

Lori Hamada
Executive Director
lhamada@aimsedu.org
(559) 255-4094

Kylene Hashimoto
Research Division Assistant
khashimoto@aimsedu.org
(559) 453-8135

Wilma Hashimoto
Research Associate
whashimoto@aimsedu.org
(559) 453-8102

Brook Lewis
Research Associate
blewis@aimsedu.org
(559) 453-8116

Austin Newell
Multimedia Technician
anewell@aimsedu.org
(559) 453-8111

Scott Nielsen
Research Associate
snielsen@aimsedu.org
(559) 453-8143

Kai Parker
Grant Writer / Coordinator
kparker@aimsedu.org
(559) 453-8124

Steve Pauls
Senior Researcher
spauls@aimsedu.org
(559) 453-2209

David Pearce
Research Associate
dpearce@aimsedu.org
(559) 453-8119

Deb Porcarelli
Director, Professional Learning
dporcarelli@aimsedu.org
(559) 453-8131

Paul Reimer
Senior Researcher
preimer@aimsedu.org
(559) 453-8140

Jaclyn Russell
Research Associate
jrussell@aimsedu.org
(559) 453-8123

Aileen Rizo
Research Associate
arizo@aimsedu.org
(559) 453-8115

Hannah Royce
Multimedia Technician
hroyce@aimsedu.org
(559) 453-8127

Richard Thiessen
Director, Research Division
rthiess@aimsedu.org
(559) 255-4094

Angela Valley
Business Services Assistant
avalley@aimsedu.org
(559) 453-8134

Terry Walther
Director, Support Division
twalther@aimsedu.org
(559) 453-8137

Johann Weber
Information Systems
Administrator
jmweber@aimsedu.org
(559) 453-8122