On the campus of

AIMS Directory

 

Elin Anderson
Research Associate
elin@aimscenter.org
(559) 453-8112

Chris Bennett
Technology Coordinator
chris@aimscenter.org
(559) 453-8138

Beverly Ford
Research Associate
bev@aimscenter.org
(559) 453-8128

Elizabeth Gamino
Research Associate
egamino@aimsedu.org
(559) 453-8120

Kylene Hashimoto
Strategic Communications Associate
kylene@aimscenter.org
(559) 453-8135

Brook Lewis
Research Associate
brook@aimscenter.org
(559) 453-8116

Scott Nielsen
Research Associate
scott@aimscenter.org
(559) 453-8143

Steve Pauls
Interim Executive Director
steve@aimscenter.org
(559) 453-2209

 

David Pearce
Research Associate
dpearce@aimsedu.org
(559) 453-8119

Deb Porcarelli
Director, Professional Learning
dporcarelli@aimsedu.org
(559) 453-8131

Paul Reimer
Senior Researcher
paul@aimscenter.org
(559) 453-8140

Aileen Rizo
Research Associate
aileen@aimscenter.org
(559) 453-8115

Hannah Royce
Multimedia Technician
hroyce@aimsedu.org
(559) 453-8127

Angela Valley
Office Manager
angela@aimscenter.org
(559) 453-8134